Payments to Members of Gwernaffield and Pantymwyn Community Council for 2017/2018

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Cllr. Karen								Nil
Armstrong Cllr. Dave Bolton								Nil
Cllr. John Elcock								Nil
Cllr. Richard								Nil
Hughes								INII
Cllr. Carl Hopwood								
Cllr. Stephen								Nil
Roscoe								
Cllr Kate Johnson								Nil
Cllr. Rod Morgan								Nil
Cllr. Lynne Pritchard			£500					£500
Cllr. Jackie Roberts								Nil
Cllr. George Tattum								Nil
Cllr. Clive Thomas								Nil
Total								£500

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the year to which the payment relates. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. See Annex 4 of the Panel's report for more information.